Contact Power

Huttunen Kari

Sales director, Smart Industry

+358 40 0676 873

kari.huttunen@empower.fi

Ikonen Vesa

Director, Maintenance Services

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Järvet Jaanis

Kainulainen Päivi

Head of Customer Success and Sales

+358444252251

paivi.kainulainen@empower.fi

Karhu Matti

Vice President, Digital and Expert Services

+358 44 4252 277

matti.karhu@empower.fi

Karpola Timo

Sales Director, Finland

+358 40 507 7196

timo.karpola@empower.fi

Kemppi Jouni

Senior expert, Generators and electric motors

+358 444 252858

jouni.kemppi@empower.fi

Keskinen Antti

Vice President, Maintenance and Services

+358 44 425 2194

antti.keskinen@empower.fi

Koivuniemi Joonas

Head of Operational Excellence and New Business Development

+358 40 6417 170

joonas.koivuniemi@empower.fi

Korhonen Jyrki

Manager, Maintenance Services

+358 44 4253 603

jyrki.korhonen@empower.fi