Contact Power

Grönvall Harri

Manager, Installation Services

+358 40 6417 720

harri.gronvall@empower.fi

Huttunen Kari

Sales director, Smart Industry

+358 40 0676 873

kari.huttunen@empower.fi

Ikonen Vesa

Director

+358 44 0556 175

vesa.ikonen@empower.fi

Jaakkola Hannu

Manager, Fixed Network Services

+358 50 3095 564

hannu.jaakkola@empower.fi

Järvet Jaanis

Karhu Matti

Vice President, Digital and Expert Services

+358 44 4252 277

matti.karhu@empower.fi

Karpola Timo

Sales Director, Finland

timo.karpola@empower.fi

Kemppi Jouni

Senior expert, Generators and electric motors

+358 444 252858

jouni.kemppi@empower.fi

Keskinen Antti

Vice President, Maintenance and Services

+358 44 425 2194

antti.keskinen@empower.fi

Koivuniemi Joonas

Head of Operational Excellence and New Business Development

+358 40 6417 170

joonas.koivuniemi@empower.fi